Rotary Club of Burnie
Board Members, Roles and Contacts

Barrie Crawford: 
President, 0407 776 591

David Bennett:
Past President, 0417 115 710

George Austin:
Secretary, 0438 450 801

Paul Kearney:
Treasurer, 0407 310 059

Allan Jamieson:
Rotary Foundation,  03 6432 3672

Want to Join Burnie Rotary Club?

Male, female, young, old; it doesn’t matter as long as you are keen to help the local or international community.

Membership in a Rotary club is by invitation only, so please use the contact form below to let us know a little about yourself and what you’re looking for in a club.

Contact Form
Our members represent many prominent vocations and organisations in and near Burnie.

George Austin – Accounting Services
David Bennett – Investment Advisory Service (Ret’d)
Themba Bulle (Dr) –  Medicine, General Practice
Bruce Clark – Hardware Retail (ret’d)
Barrie Crawford –  Horticulture
Leanne Cullen –  Practice Management
Doug Forrest – Paper Making (ret’d)
John Glen – Metallurgical Consultant
Ian Guest – Solicitor
Nina Huang – Business Analyst
Allan Jamieson – Eucalyptus Cloning (ret’d)
Paul Kearney – Banking Commercial 
Jaideep (Jay) Kotay –  Dentistry
Pui Ling Lau (Dr)
Mandy Wing Szu Lau (Dr)
Wayne Licht – Building – Civil/Commercial
David McCarthy – Financial Services
Ken Moore – Engineer Consulting
Nigel Morgan – Hospitality and accommodation
Graeme Muir – Fabric Retailing (ret’d)
Roopa Mulik (Dr) –  Paediatrician
Steph Prendergast –  Secondary School Teacher
Wayne Richards –  Emergency Service (ret’d)
Mark Studdert
Sharon Studdert
Chandra Wijewardhane (Dr) – Physician
Dilani Wijesooriya (Dr) –  Doctor